Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ifeoma Obianwu

Ifeoma Obianwu

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ifeoma Obianwu
"Adeline is awesome ! Help me fix my windshield and made sure I wasn't getting overcharged monthly. Thank you Ifeoma"
Profile photo of Trenell Rhodes

Trenell Rhodes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trenell Rhodes
"E. García Is and always the best agent!! She’s very professional and funny at the same time, she goes above and beyond to make sure your time spent with her is amazing! I’ve been dealing with Miss Garcia for years and every time I walk away stress-free and satisfied! I definitely will recommend this office! 👍👍🦋"
Profile photo of Korey C

Korey C

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korey C
"Edleen was a great help she explained everything so well and made sure i knew everything about the homeowners insurance policy and she also helped me with setting up life insurance policy for me and my children. I highly recommend this location everyone was very welcoming and treats you like family! Oh and thank you again Janet for the calendar!"
Profile photo of teresa evans

teresa evans

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teresa evans
"I love this office there is not words to describe how awsome Edleen Soler- Garcia was helping me with all my insurance needs!!! Janet Coates Statefarm Rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Wright

Kerry Wright

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Wright
"I just got my insurance with Janet Coates State Farm. She explained how my coverage works so that I could make an informed decision. I appreciated the time she spent with me as no other company has ever done that."
Profile photo of John Guraj

John Guraj

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Guraj
"Janet Coates and her staff are delightful to work with. When it has come to breaking down my payments, going over coverages, and any question I have regarding my policies they are patient and knowledgeable. I recommend anyone looking for an Agent to come to Janet and her staff!"
Profile photo of chantelle difilippo

chantelle difilippo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chantelle difilippo
"100% recommend every one going here. Every time I call I receive the best customer service. Staff is always quick to respond when it comes to my insurance policies and questions."
Profile photo of Mauria Monette

Mauria Monette

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauria Monette
"Janet Coates Is such an amazing and attentive State Farm agent. She helped me so much with my insurance and her staff is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Brandan Head

Brandan Head

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandan Head
"We decided to switch back, and Janet was so polite and so helpful and managed to get us a multi policy that was just too great to pass up. She went far and beyond to be as informative as possible and we are now even considering some of there Life Insurance policies. So we thank you Janet! For those who need insurance, she’s the one I’d recommend for all your policy needs!"
Profile photo of Marty Wood

Marty Wood

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Wood
"Excellent Service been with them over 50 years."
Profile photo of richard elich

richard elich

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard elich
"Always eager to help and very efficient"
Profile photo of Michelle Calcaterra

Michelle Calcaterra

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Calcaterra
"The customer care provided by Janet Coates office is priceless. When I call there, somebody always answers the phone right away. They always pull up my account in a matter of seconds. I had a flood in my home at midnight, and by 8 am the next morning they had a crew already working on my issue. The day to day assistance I require has always been addressed immediately."
Profile photo of Pepe Agrusa

Pepe Agrusa

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe Agrusa
"The staff is always helpful and smiling and gets things done in a speedy manner..."
Profile photo of Mario Castillo

Mario Castillo

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Castillo
"Edleen Garcia is an amazing agent, great character, very professional, great listener, patient and trustworthy. Edleen provided excellent service and went above and beyond to help us find every possible way to obtain insurance we can afford, I would recommend her to anyone! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Paul Oxie

Paul Oxie

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Oxie
"She is a good person to deal with for your car etc."
Profile photo of megan Williams

megan Williams

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by megan Williams
"Janet was able to provide me not only insurance for my vehicle, but also insurance for my home, life, and those rare occasions of being hospitalized. She is truthful and honest! Great agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Hefner

Robert Hefner

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hefner
"Best insurance agent of all time"
Profile photo of 0 d

0 d

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 0 d
"Great service!! Very responsive and helpful every time. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vidale Martin

Vidale Martin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vidale Martin
"*Real Review*......I'm absolutely blown away with the service here. Two thumbs way up to Edleen for taking the time to Insure I thoroughly understood everything I was paying for. The money I saved Is gonna cover my dinner date and tixs to see Halloween. The commercials are real...Jake Isn't Lying 😂 Thank Youuuuuu"
Profile photo of Stephanie Beauford

Stephanie Beauford

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Beauford
"My family and I have been with Janet Coates - State Farm for 15+ years. Janet's and her staff answers the phones promptly, staff has empathy and sympathy! I feel their warm smiles through the phone, they try to make every as convenient as possible by mailing, emailing, faxing & electronic! They were still available during the Pandemic & when we've had storm damages to our home, when our vehicles were were wrecked! They faught for a reimbursement when there was a missight. Their knowledge is Fanonina & their Customer Service Exceeds Our Expedtations! I am "In It to Win It With Janet"😍 Sincerely, Mrs. Steph J Beauford"
Profile photo of Amy Sands

Amy Sands

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sands
"Highly recommend Janet. She answered all our questions and gave us so many options with multiple discounts. B"
Profile photo of Marilyn Merrifield

Marilyn Merrifield

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Merrifield
"After my vehicle was rear ended, Janet and staff were so personable and knowledgeable. Having never had an accident before, I was lost and they helped me through every stage of the process. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sara Williams

Sara Williams

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Williams
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hardecki

Anthony Hardecki

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hardecki
"Janet is very personable with a great attitude, she went the extra mile to explain all of my Insurance options and guided me through the process. She is knowledgeable and capable to help you with any of your Insurance needs.. I also reduced my premiums considerably.. Call Her NOW."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lord

Jonathan Lord

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lord
"Best insurance person ever!! Thanks Janet"