Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Loeser

Deb Loeser

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Loeser
"I have always dreaded insurance renewal time because it's is confusing and worried about picking the right policies until I switched to your office. Deidre Harmsen has been a delight to work with, not only was she very knowledgeable about the different insurances, she made it very easy to work with her. Outstanding customer service!!"
Profile photo of jake schmitzer

jake schmitzer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake schmitzer
"Gave me the best price I could find"
Profile photo of Max Hackerd

Max Hackerd

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hackerd
"Everyone at Janet Coates State Farm is exceptionally helpful. Always available to help and very vocal about ways to save money. Edlene is also one of the nicest people I’ve spoken to! Only reason I have 5 stars is because there isn’t 10."
Profile photo of Jolina Valentine

Jolina Valentine

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolina Valentine
"My old insurance company was not only incompetent but each person you talked to gave a different answer to my questions (once you finally got off of hold that is). Therefore I decided to shop around... Adeline with state farm was not only great at answering my questions but my quote for full coverage was just a little more than I was paying for PLPD at my old insurance company!!!! Never going back... thanks Adeline!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Harper

Tracy Harper

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Harper
"Edleen was so helpful and kind! She went above and beyond to get us what we needed in less than a day so we could get our car registered. Janet has also been incredibly helpful to us whenever we have needed anything over the past few years since we came to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shawn

Shawn

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn
"Janet is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I enjoy doing business with her and I've been loyal since 2017"
Profile photo of Eloise Spruill

Eloise Spruill

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloise Spruill
"First, I love the color of the front (make it easier to locate the business). I was greeted warmly and courteous. I felt welcome. The young lady was friendly and informative. She took care of me in a very professional and caring manner. GREAT JOB!!!"
Profile photo of Julianne Phillips

Julianne Phillips

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Phillips
"My husband and I truly experienced exceptional customer service today from Kacie. She was very patient with us as we downloaded the Drive Safe & Save app on our phones. She walked us through the different screens and waited until we felt comfortable with all the features. Thank you Kacie!!!! 🤗"
Profile photo of Mindy Brown

Mindy Brown

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Brown
"I have been with State Farm since 2018. I have always been treated with respect, fast paced service from every agent I have dealt with. They take time with you for any questions or concerns you may have with your policy if you don’t understand. They are ultimately the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with!! I love Jan, Edleen and recently I’ve been working on a change and questions with Kacie they are amazing!! I will never deal with another agency!! I highly suggest them to everyone. I will also make a lol note they are fun!! Just like Jake !!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Thompson

Cheryl Thompson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Thompson
"Edleen was very informative . Her customer skills are impeccable. Thank you. Make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Lorraine Davis

Lorraine Davis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Davis
"Thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of MoviesPlus MetroFilmFestival

MoviesPlus MetroFilmFestival

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MoviesPlus MetroFilmFestival
"It's nice to have a local agent, I can walk in and ask questions, etc. And I saved some $ w/a bundle and safe driving."
Profile photo of Ifeoma Obianwu

Ifeoma Obianwu

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ifeoma Obianwu
"Adeline is awesome ! Help me fix my windshield and made sure I wasn't getting overcharged monthly. Thank you Ifeoma"
Profile photo of Trenell Rhodes

Trenell Rhodes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trenell Rhodes
"E. García Is and always the best agent!! She’s very professional and funny at the same time, she goes above and beyond to make sure your time spent with her is amazing! I’ve been dealing with Miss Garcia for years and every time I walk away stress-free and satisfied! I definitely will recommend this office! 👍👍🦋"
Profile photo of Korey C

Korey C

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korey C
"Edleen was a great help she explained everything so well and made sure i knew everything about the homeowners insurance policy and she also helped me with setting up life insurance policy for me and my children. I highly recommend this location everyone was very welcoming and treats you like family! Oh and thank you again Janet for the calendar!"
Profile photo of teresa evans

teresa evans

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teresa evans
"I love this office there is not words to describe how awsome Edleen Soler- Garcia was helping me with all my insurance needs!!! Janet Coates Statefarm Rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Wright

Kerry Wright

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Wright
"I just got my insurance with Janet Coates State Farm. She explained how my coverage works so that I could make an informed decision. I appreciated the time she spent with me as no other company has ever done that."
Profile photo of John Guraj

John Guraj

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Guraj
"Janet Coates and her staff are delightful to work with. When it has come to breaking down my payments, going over coverages, and any question I have regarding my policies they are patient and knowledgeable. I recommend anyone looking for an Agent to come to Janet and her staff!"
Profile photo of chantelle difilippo

chantelle difilippo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chantelle difilippo
"100% recommend every one going here. Every time I call I receive the best customer service. Staff is always quick to respond when it comes to my insurance policies and questions."
Profile photo of Mauria Monette

Mauria Monette

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauria Monette
"Janet Coates Is such an amazing and attentive State Farm agent. She helped me so much with my insurance and her staff is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Brandan Head

Brandan Head

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandan Head
"We decided to switch back, and Janet was so polite and so helpful and managed to get us a multi policy that was just too great to pass up. She went far and beyond to be as informative as possible and we are now even considering some of there Life Insurance policies. So we thank you Janet! For those who need insurance, she’s the one I’d recommend for all your policy needs!"
Profile photo of Marty Wood

Marty Wood

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Wood
"Excellent Service been with them over 50 years."
Profile photo of richard elich

richard elich

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard elich
"Always eager to help and very efficient"
Profile photo of Michelle Calcaterra

Michelle Calcaterra

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Calcaterra
"The customer care provided by Janet Coates office is priceless. When I call there, somebody always answers the phone right away. They always pull up my account in a matter of seconds. I had a flood in my home at midnight, and by 8 am the next morning they had a crew already working on my issue. The day to day assistance I require has always been addressed immediately."
Profile photo of Pepe Agrusa

Pepe Agrusa

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe Agrusa
"The staff is always helpful and smiling and gets things done in a speedy manner..."